First Annual General Constituent Assembly Meeting

Participants in attendance:

Csaba Hajnóczy, Milos Vojtechovsky, Michal Kindernay, Sarka Zahálková, Polina Katshenko, Anna Kvíčalová, Petra Kapš, Anamaria Pravicencu, Jan Krtička, Lloyd Dunn, Jonáš Gruska, Brane Zorman, Jan Kromholtz, Boris Klapal, Slawek Wieczorek, Lucie Páchová, Sara Pinheiro (17 members)

People who sent a note that they could not join: Patrick Tubin Mcginley, Barbara Benish, Tomáš Šenkyřík, Julius Fujak, Barbora Gallová.

In the board were elected the following:

Csaba Hajnóczy (HU) Miloš Vojtěchovský (CR) Jan Krtička (CR) Šárka Zahálková (CR) Anamaria Pravicencu (RO) Polina Katshenko (Belarus / CR) Slawek Wieczorek (POL) (plus one person from Austria, will be invited)

The duties of the General Assembly are written in details in the By-Laws.

During the General Assembly we decided on the following:

  1. Election of Management : 8 person in total (Chair and Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary, Treasurer and Deputy Treasurer)

  2. Admission and Dues: Yearly €30 is accepted.

  3. Further program of the meeting:

- Planned CENSE projects - Periodic CENSE newsletters - Radio and / or podcast - Thematic work groups - The decision about the next conference in 2021 or 2022